Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. -  - OB-GYN

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA

49 total reviews

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Ricci is wonderful, easy to talk with and understanding on all issues, took her time with me and very helpful.
Diana G.
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr Ricci was awesome. She took the time to give me advice and to really listen to me. I found my new GYNECOLOGIST!!
Kerri B.
Submitted 02/13/17
I had a great experience today. Thanks so much!
Amita P.
Submitted 01/27/17
Dr Ricci you are the best. You truly have the special touch with your patient and I am very happy to have found you as my MD. Thank you
Lydia O.
Submitted 11/15/16
Hai was excellent, appointment went great!
Rosie S.
Submitted 11/08/16
Had my OB visits with Hai (PA) she made me feel very comfortable and was very knowledgeable about my concerns- thanks Hai!!! Staff is great and helpful! I've met with both Dr Ricci and Dr Hargrove as well and they are very kind and caring for their patient care. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!!!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 11/03/16
I saw H. Nguyen PA and she was very professional and kind.
Delaney B.
Submitted 11/03/16
Very accommodating and reassuring that everything is going well in my pregnancy. Staff was friendly, helpful and very professional.
Samantha K.
Submitted 10/25/16
Very personable- making me feel very relaxed in an unfamiliar place. Love her!