Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. -  - OB-GYN

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
One of the best experiences with a doctor. Dr Nguyen takes her time with you, asks great questions, listens and explains things in a way that makes sense. I always feel well taken care of.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
She was professional & knowledgeable but the best part is she made me feel very comfortable She was nice
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Taylor McKnight was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Her advice was great as well.
Jade B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Handled with care.
Kellie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Great!
Hannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I had such a great experience at this office because of Taylor! She made me feel so comfortable when most doctor visits can be unpleasant. She was very knowledgable and positive, she thoughtfully listened to my concerns and gave me thorough medical advice that I could actually understand. Thank you, Taylor!
Nasrin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Gupta is a competent and reliable physician
Kathryn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I felt Dr. Ricci was gracious, professional and extremely knowledgeable, addressing all of my issues and concerns with great patience
Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Excellent service. Taylor is super sweet and makes you feel very comfortable welcomed. She answered all my questions and concerns.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Ricci and her staff were very caring and professional. I am glad that I now have a trusted gynecologist.
Danielle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr Ricci was very informative and thorough. I would recommend her.
Raquel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I've been coming to this OBGYN for years and Hai Nguyen has always been fantastic. She's so knowledgeable, she takes time to answer all questions and provides options. She is efficient yet personable and remembers the last visit and previous conversations from a year ago. In my book she's 10 out of 10, hands down.
Alex G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
She was so understanding and supportive! She really cares about her patients and that’s is always a plus for me!
Nadia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
I found out about Dr Ricci true a friend, my experience was excellent, she take time to listen to you , think rete those days!! I like her .
Kacey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent. Very caring.
Graciela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
I saw Hai one time Dr Ricci was not available. She is fabulous . Never rushed the patient and answer all questions
Graciela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Ricci is amazing !She is kind, caring, professional , helpful . I love her
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
A wonderful experience with wonderful staff!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
I felt completely comfortable with Dr. Gupta and felt like I got all my questions answered.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Gupta was fantastic! She was patient and answered all my questions in a way I was able to understand. She has a good sense of humor was well.