Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. -  - OB-GYN

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA

40 total reviews

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nu L.
Submitted 10/08/19
She is very thorough and knowledgeable. She listens to her patients.
Angel R.
Submitted 10/04/19
THE BEST! Very attentive!
Teresa A.
Submitted 09/04/19
My expirience with Dr. Stephanie Ricci, MD. I would highly recommend her because of her extraordinary work. She took all the time needed on my best interest.
Madeline A.
Submitted 08/20/19
4 stars because I waited almost an hour to see Dr. Ricci but I adore her and this entire practice!
Martha G.
Submitted 07/18/19
As a new patient l was soo impressed with dr.Rikki.She put me at ease immediatly,was very caring and addressed my concerns .
Krista H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Ricci provides thorough care and listened attentively to my concerns. She made me feel comfortable sharing my health history as a new patient and gave helpful and important advice from her experience. I would recommend Dr. Ricci to all women looking for a genuine and professional OB-GYN.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Ricci was extremely informative and welcoming. She focused on my questions and never seemed hurried ! Dr Ricci is to be admired and respected for her caring professionalism.
Linda A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Carmen was amazing, quick and thorough. She immediately put me at ease. Carmen’s personality was very warm and comforting. Thank you Carmen and see you next year!
Marisol S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Super welcoming, informative and really listens to your concerns I had a great visit.
Terry O.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Ricci listened to me and answered all my questions. She is very professional and caring.
Stacy W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Another absolutely amazing experience at NB OB/GYN with my favorite doc Goldenberg! She is so professional and has the best personality considering the line of work she is committed to! I actually look forward to her full check up and chatting with her every year because she always has knowledge on the newest things going on with women’s health care and is always super attentive to my needs (specifically peri / age related menopausal issues). I really cannot stop saying great things about her and the entire staff....
Debra H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Carmen was very kind and compassionate.
Tracie M.
Submitted 02/07/19
The office and the staff were all very nice. I was checked in very quickly and the Nurse Practitioner that I saw was incredibly helpful with my exam and options that I had. It really was a good experience.
Savanna P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Hai was wonderful. Very patient, comforting, encouraging, knowledgeable, and honest. She walked me through my breast health concerns and the office was very efficient with communication and scheduling.
Brigitte K.
Submitted 01/19/19
Hai is so awesome, she has a great energy, is very good at explaining things, and really makes sure her patients are comfortable, free to ask questions, and fully aware of what is going on.
Carol L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Doctor Ricci was very understanding and patient this was my first visit with her and she took her time to explain things to me that I had questions about.
Kim S.
Submitted 10/10/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Ricci's for 10 years. She has delivered both of my sons. She is so very friendly and welcoming and makes me feel so comfortable each time I visit. She helped me through two pregnancies and one miscarriage and always offered me hope and compassion. I have never had a doctor that has taken so much time with me and patiently answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. It is because of Dr. Ricci that I have my second son as I was high risk and she closely monitored me and made sure to get me to 39 weeks to meet our sweet baby boy. Dr. Ricci is top notch and there is no one else around like her.
Cecilia Y.
Submitted 09/01/18
I called and talk to Carmen to make a new patient self referral consultation and I was so pleased when she offer me an appointment the next day that is truly a service Carmen(NP) was very nice and have a great bedside manner the staff was kind ,friendly and the experience coming to the office was excellent
Lacey C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Awesome experience! The front desk staff were nice, the nurse was super friendly, and Hai was so sweet and informative!
Hanson K.
Submitted 04/14/18
The NP is extremely rude. Never let me get a word in. I was honestly very concerned and sad about my recurrent BV and yeast infections and she just kept talking over me telling me I was fine and my symptoms were like everyone else's and there was nothing else to do. She was also not very gentle when swabbing me even though I told her I felt extremely raw down there. I went home and started to bleed. She told me I was raw from itching and when I told her I make it a point to not scratch she told me she was a female too she knows I was scratching with at least toilet paper or something. She should work on her soft skills if she's going to be a know it all. Seriously made me consider going to a different office but Hai made me feel better on my next visit. I will never go to her if she's the only appointment available.