Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. -  - OB-GYN

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA

54 total reviews

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex G.
Submitted 10/14/20
She was so understanding and supportive! She really cares about her patients and that’s is always a plus for me!
Nadia B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I found out about Dr Ricci true a friend, my experience was excellent, she take time to listen to you , think rete those days!! I like her .
Kacey S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent. Very caring.
Graciela B.
Submitted 09/17/20
I saw Hai one time Dr Ricci was not available. She is fabulous . Never rushed the patient and answer all questions
Graciela B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Ricci is amazing !She is kind, caring, professional , helpful . I love her
Margaret W.
Submitted 07/28/20
A wonderful experience with wonderful staff!
Amy C.
Submitted 07/23/20
I felt completely comfortable with Dr. Gupta and felt like I got all my questions answered.
Laura B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Gupta was fantastic! She was patient and answered all my questions in a way I was able to understand. She has a good sense of humor was well.
Donna C.
Submitted 05/17/20
I was happy with my visit. I felt I had her undivided attention and she was very clear about her recommendations.
Courtney J.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Nguyen is literally amazing! I have seen her for almost a year now to try and figure out my birth control and other issues and she is literally the best PA i have ever had!! She is so patient and truly listens to all of your concerns. She has helped me so much and I always leave my appointments with her feeling so much better! She is so smart and has the best recommendations. I have never felt so comfortable with another Dr. Thank you so much for all of your help!
Alicia G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent experience. From scheduling with ease, short wait time in the office, exceptional interaction with the staff and particularly the dr. Never felt rushed or unheard. I'm ecstatic with my experience.
Victoria B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Personable, knowledgeable and patient, overall a very pleasant experience I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Ricci MD
Brooke A.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Ricci was very sweet and helpful. She made me feel extremely comfortable.
Bobbie L.
Submitted 01/07/20
I was very happy with my office visit. not only did I really enjoy the staff, Dr. Ricci was amazing. I was treated with kindness, they were very professional. I was made to feel comfortable. I was a new patient and they acted like we were old friends. Thank you
Nu L.
Submitted 10/08/19
She is very thorough and knowledgeable. She listens to her patients.
Angel R.
Submitted 10/04/19
THE BEST! Very attentive!
Teresa A.
Submitted 09/04/19
My expirience with Dr. Stephanie Ricci, MD. I would highly recommend her because of her extraordinary work. She took all the time needed on my best interest.
Madeline A.
Submitted 08/20/19
4 stars because I waited almost an hour to see Dr. Ricci but I adore her and this entire practice!
Martha G.
Submitted 07/18/19
As a new patient l was soo impressed with dr.Rikki.She put me at ease immediatly,was very caring and addressed my concerns .
Krista H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Ricci provides thorough care and listened attentively to my concerns. She made me feel comfortable sharing my health history as a new patient and gave helpful and important advice from her experience. I would recommend Dr. Ricci to all women looking for a genuine and professional OB-GYN.