Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. -  - OB-GYN

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA

47 total reviews

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Gupta was fantastic! She was patient and answered all my questions in a way I was able to understand. She has a good sense of humor was well.
Donna C.
Submitted 05/17/20
I was happy with my visit. I felt I had her undivided attention and she was very clear about her recommendations.
Courtney J.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Nguyen is literally amazing! I have seen her for almost a year now to try and figure out my birth control and other issues and she is literally the best PA i have ever had!! She is so patient and truly listens to all of your concerns. She has helped me so much and I always leave my appointments with her feeling so much better! She is so smart and has the best recommendations. I have never felt so comfortable with another Dr. Thank you so much for all of your help!
Alicia G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent experience. From scheduling with ease, short wait time in the office, exceptional interaction with the staff and particularly the dr. Never felt rushed or unheard. I'm ecstatic with my experience.
Victoria B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Personable, knowledgeable and patient, overall a very pleasant experience I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie Ricci MD
Brooke A.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Ricci was very sweet and helpful. She made me feel extremely comfortable.
Bobbie L.
Submitted 01/07/20
I was very happy with my office visit. not only did I really enjoy the staff, Dr. Ricci was amazing. I was treated with kindness, they were very professional. I was made to feel comfortable. I was a new patient and they acted like we were old friends. Thank you
Nu L.
Submitted 10/08/19
She is very thorough and knowledgeable. She listens to her patients.
Angel R.
Submitted 10/04/19
THE BEST! Very attentive!
Teresa A.
Submitted 09/04/19
My expirience with Dr. Stephanie Ricci, MD. I would highly recommend her because of her extraordinary work. She took all the time needed on my best interest.
Madeline A.
Submitted 08/20/19
4 stars because I waited almost an hour to see Dr. Ricci but I adore her and this entire practice!
Martha G.
Submitted 07/18/19
As a new patient l was soo impressed with dr.Rikki.She put me at ease immediatly,was very caring and addressed my concerns .
Krista H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Ricci provides thorough care and listened attentively to my concerns. She made me feel comfortable sharing my health history as a new patient and gave helpful and important advice from her experience. I would recommend Dr. Ricci to all women looking for a genuine and professional OB-GYN.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Ricci was extremely informative and welcoming. She focused on my questions and never seemed hurried ! Dr Ricci is to be admired and respected for her caring professionalism.
Linda A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Carmen was amazing, quick and thorough. She immediately put me at ease. Carmen’s personality was very warm and comforting. Thank you Carmen and see you next year!
Marisol S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Super welcoming, informative and really listens to your concerns I had a great visit.
Terry O.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Ricci listened to me and answered all my questions. She is very professional and caring.
Stacy W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Another absolutely amazing experience at NB OB/GYN with my favorite doc Goldenberg! She is so professional and has the best personality considering the line of work she is committed to! I actually look forward to her full check up and chatting with her every year because she always has knowledge on the newest things going on with women’s health care and is always super attentive to my needs (specifically peri / age related menopausal issues). I really cannot stop saying great things about her and the entire staff....
Debra H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Carmen was very kind and compassionate.
Tracie M.
Submitted 02/07/19
The office and the staff were all very nice. I was checked in very quickly and the Nurse Practitioner that I saw was incredibly helpful with my exam and options that I had. It really was a good experience.