Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. -  - OB-GYN

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA

36 total reviews

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen M.
Submitted 07/25/17
I had been a long time patient of Dr Beth Ary, who has retired (I believe). Needed to find another doctor for general pap test. Met with Hai Nguyen for first time. She is very caring and thorough. I will certainly come back.
Erin P.
Submitted 06/14/17
Awesome! Dr. Ricci is wonderful and very understanding. Answers questions throughly and honestly. She's a beautiful person in many ways. ❤️
Virginia N.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Rico was very understanding and explained all procedures. She gave a thorough exam and ordered tests to rule things out. She was on time and patient. Glad she was on my GNP plan, she's a keeper. Office was also very clean and administrative staff was very friendly, wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to friends and family.
Kathryn A.
Submitted 04/26/17
Had me waiting in the waiting room for about 45 minutes past my appointment time even though I had arrived 10 minutes early prior to my appointment. But everyone is just so nice and knowledgeable, especially Dr. Hai. She's so friendly and personable and really knows what she's talking about. Very intelligent woman, and gets everything done in a breeze I definitely will be coming here for years to come
Mabel C.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Ricci was thorough in her exam and discussing my health needs. She was also personable and relatable, making me feel instantly comfortable. I'd definitely recommend to friends.
Mioko C.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr Nguyen is really nice and took time to explain what is causing the issue that I visited for. Thank you.
Julie H.
Submitted 03/30/17
We had the best experience with Dr. Ricci (and her entire staff). She is through and easy-going, which helped calm new mom nerves. If there is a baby number two, we won't hesitate to keep her as our Doctor.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Ricci is wonderful, easy to talk with and understanding on all issues, took her time with me and very helpful.
Diana G.
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr Ricci was awesome. She took the time to give me advice and to really listen to me. I found my new GYNECOLOGIST!!
Kerri B.
Submitted 02/13/17
I had a great experience today. Thanks so much!
Amita P.
Submitted 01/27/17
Dr Ricci you are the best. You truly have the special touch with your patient and I am very happy to have found you as my MD. Thank you
Lydia O.
Submitted 11/15/16
Hai was excellent, appointment went great!
Rosie S.
Submitted 11/08/16
Had my OB visits with Hai (PA) she made me feel very comfortable and was very knowledgeable about my concerns- thanks Hai!!! Staff is great and helpful! I've met with both Dr Ricci and Dr Hargrove as well and they are very kind and caring for their patient care. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!!!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 11/03/16
I saw H. Nguyen PA and she was very professional and kind.
Delaney B.
Submitted 11/03/16
Very accommodating and reassuring that everything is going well in my pregnancy. Staff was friendly, helpful and very professional.
Samantha K.
Submitted 10/25/16
Very personable- making me feel very relaxed in an unfamiliar place. Love her!