Testimonials and Reviews

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. -  - OB-GYN

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc.

OB-GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA

32 total reviews

Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newport Beach OB/GYN Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Ricci was thorough in her exam and discussing my health needs. She was also personable and relatable, making me feel instantly comfortable. I'd definitely recommend to friends.
Mabel C.
04/12/17
Dr Nguyen is really nice and took time to explain what is causing the issue that I visited for. Thank you.
Mioko C.
04/04/17
We had the best experience with Dr. Ricci (and her entire staff). She is through and easy-going, which helped calm new mom nerves. If there is a baby number two, we won't hesitate to keep her as our Doctor.
Julie H.
03/30/17
Dr. Ricci is wonderful, easy to talk with and understanding on all issues, took her time with me and very helpful.
Stephanie D.
03/30/17
Dr Ricci was awesome. She took the time to give me advice and to really listen to me. I found my new GYNECOLOGIST!!
Diana G.
02/17/17
I had a great experience today. Thanks so much!
Kerri B.
02/13/17
Dr Ricci you are the best. You truly have the special touch with your patient and I am very happy to have found you as my MD. Thank you
Amita P.
01/27/17
Hai was excellent, appointment went great!
Lydia O.
11/15/16
Had my OB visits with Hai (PA) she made me feel very comfortable and was very knowledgeable about my concerns- thanks Hai!!! Staff is great and helpful! I've met with both Dr Ricci and Dr Hargrove as well and they are very kind and caring for their patient care. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!!!
Rosie S.
11/08/16
I saw H. Nguyen PA and she was very professional and kind.
Jennifer D.
11/03/16
Very accommodating and reassuring that everything is going well in my pregnancy. Staff was friendly, helpful and very professional.
Delaney B.
11/03/16
Very personable- making me feel very relaxed in an unfamiliar place. Love her!
Samantha K.
10/25/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours